Contact

Fill out the form below or give us a call

To learn more, please view our Privacy Policy.

Corporate Office

7700 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103 USA
(734) 424-3600
trenton@trentoncorp.com

North America

Midwest USA & Eastern Canada Regions

Frank Rampton
(734) 368-7528
frampton@trentoncorp.com

Southeast USA Region

Don Hill
(770) 712-4560
dhill@trentoncorp.com

Southern USA Region

Tom Weber
(281) 556-1000
tweber@trentoncorp.com

Gulf USA Region

Jodi Rutledge
(832) 948-6580
jrutledge@trentoncorp.com

Southwest USA Region

Johnny Warren
(432) 553-1543
jwarren@trentoncorp.com

West Coast USA Region

Matthew Starnes
(213) 700-3866
mstarnes@trentoncorp.com

Northwest USA & Western Canada Regions

Pete Gallus
(208) 618-9876
pgallus@trentoncorp.com

International

Europe

Philibert de Bonnafos
Port: +33 (0) 6 89 58 41 29
pdebonnafos@trentoncorp.com

Middle East, North Africa, India

Philibert de Bonnafos
Port: +33 (0) 6 89 58 41 29
pdebonnafos@trentoncorp.com

South America & Asia

Tom Weber (281) 556-1000
tweber@trentoncorp.com